About

The workspace for communication, «bildspur», creates immersive experiences by combining design and technology.

Team

Florian Bruggisser

Florian Bruggisser
florian@bildspur.ch

Tim Fuchs

Tim Fuchs
tim@bildspur.ch

Pascal Lund-Jensen

Pascal Lund-Jensen
pascal@bildspur.ch

Olivia Kurz

Olivia Kurz
olivia@bildspur.ch

Nina Fuchs

Nina Fuchs
nina@bildspur.ch

Marc Elio Fuchs

Marc Elio Fuchs
marc@bildspur.ch

Alex Lehmann

Alex Lehmann
alex@bildspur.ch

Kyra Richner

Kyra Richner
kyra@bildspur.ch

Michelle Goti

Michelle Goti
michelle@bildspur.ch

Aaron Cendales

Aaron Cendales
aaron@bildspur.ch